The “Altered States” altered books workshop is filling up fast, so if you were interested in attending, do please get in touch soon!

the starbook

Spring seems to be officially here.  It is time for me to fulfill my promise to offer a spring workshop right here in my own Canadian Rockies valley.   On Saturday, May 26th 2012, I will be offering a full day of exploring altered books as a form of art.  “Altered States” will be an opportunity to personally explore some of the process and techniques I have covered in my blog posts on the CBBAG Altered Books Round Robin and other work.   Come and enjoy a day of learning and camaraderie and fun deep in the heart of the beautiful Canadian Rocky Mountains.  At only $100 for the day with materials supplied, what’s not to love?  You can register through the contact form on my website.  Hope to see you!

View original post

