"Follow Me" tunnel book, 2010

As I have received so many requests and currently have a waiting list of 15, I’ve agreed to offer another book arts workshop in Canmore on February 12 & 13 2011.  The workshop will be held in the lovely Raven’s Loft Gallery above Main Street. 
This time, we’ll be putting  more emphasis on the artistic elements of the book, with a greater opportunity for content and decoration in addition to form and cover decoration.   The workshop will run over two days, and you can reserve a place for either or both days, with a cost saving involved if you book both days at once.  I had hoped the Canmore Artists & Artisans’ Guild would provide a subsidy for any members interested in this course, but unfortunately they are not in a position to do so this time. 
I’ve already had quite a number of expressions of interest, so don’t delay in reserving your place on this fun and enjoyable course.  I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to one of my playshops very soon.  The Book as Art workshop

